Organisations with a Dojo license:

(In alphabetical order)


Arun District Council
Babergh & Mid Suffolk District Councils
Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Bio Products Laboratory
Blackpool Council
Boston Borough Council
Bridgend County Borough Council
Bristol City Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Cambridge City Council
Cannock Chase District Council
Cardiff City Council
Carmarthenshire County Council
Ceredigion County Council
City of Lincoln Council
Conwy County Borough Council
Crawley Borough Council
Denbighshire County Council
Derby City Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
Electoral Commission
Flintshire County Council
Gloucester City Council
Gosport Borough Council
Greenfields Community Housing Ltd
Grŵp Llandrillo-Menai
Gwynedd Council
Havant Borough and East Hampshire District Councils
Huntingdonshire District Council
Ipswich Borough Council
Isle of Anglesey County Council
Lancaster City Council
Manchester City Council
Mendip District Council
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Middlesbrough Council
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
NHS Wales
North Tyneside Council
North Warwickshire Borough Council
North Yorkshire County Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Pioneer Healthcare
Portsmouth City Council
Powys County Council
Redcar & Cleveland Council
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Sheffield City Council
South Cambridgeshire Council
South Derbyshire District Council
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
South Lakes Housing
Stafford Borough Council
St Albans City & District Council
Sunderland City Council
Tendring District Council
Tewkesbury Borough Council
Wakefield Council
Warwickshire County Council
Water Management Consortium and Doncaster East Internal Drainage Board
West Lindsey District Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS Foundation Trust
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group